Skip to content

Amersham & Wycombe College Buckinghamshire

Term Dates

 

2017-18

Further Education Course Term Dates

Autumn Term

Monday 11th September – Tuesday 19th December 2017
Autumn half term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017
Christmas break: Wednesday 20th December – Monday 1st January 2018

Spring Term

Tuesday 2nd  January – Thursday 29th  March 2018
Spring half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Easter break: Monday April 2nd – Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April – Friday 6th July 2018

 

Higher Education Course Term Dates

 Autumn Term

Monday 25th September – Friday 15th December 2017
Autumn half term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017
Christmas break: Wednesday 20th December – Monday 1st January 2018

Spring Term

Monday 8th  January – Friday 23rd  March 2018
Spring half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Easter break: Monday April 2nd – Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th  April – Friday 1st June 2018

Previous Next