Skip to content

Amersham & Wycombe College Buckinghamshire

Corporation Members

Corporation Members

Edward Weiss Chair of Corporation
Roy Abraham Vice Chair of Corporation
David Bainton External Member
Alix Simpson External Member
Yvette Thomas External Member
Ismail Humphrey Staff Governor
Sarah Wood Staff Governor
Karen Mitchell Principal and Chief Executive Officer

The following persons, whilst not members of the Corporation, have been co-opted as members of the Corporations sub-committees

Audit Committee – Dr Peyman Adl, Richard Schmidt

Previous Next